Skip to main content

Slash - You're A Lie (NEW)

Here's a quick taste of what's to come on Slash's upcoming album release 'Apocalyptic Love'. Its pretty rockin!

Apocalyptic Love tracklisting

The full tracklisting for Apocalyptic Love is as follows. All the songs were written together by Slash and Myles Kennedy.

1) Apocalyptic Love
2) One Last Thrill
3) Standing In The Sun
4) You're A Lie
5) No More Heroes
6) Halo
7) We Will Roam
8) Anastasi
9) Not For Me
10) Bad Rain
11) Hard & Fast
12) Far And Away
13) Shots Fired

In the UK the Classic Rock Fan Pack release will also feature two extra exclusive bonus tracks:

14) Carolina
15) Crazy Life